ENTER SHIKARI - Neues Album The Mindsweep im Januar 2015

Do., 09.10.2014 - 07:40 Uhr

Die UK Trancecore Band ENTER SHIKARI wird im Januar 2015 ihr neues Album "The Mindsweep" auf Hopeless Records veröffentlichen.

Sänger Rou Reynolds kommentiert:

"We pushed ourselves vocally with some of the rawest angriest vocals we've ever done as well as some of the most dulcet and delicate. It's even more diverse than normal as we've built more confidence and fearlessness to widen our influences further. Melody and aggression will always be an important side of what we do, but with this album there was also a concerted effort to concentrate on texture too. Alongside the core of our guitar, bass, drums, electronics set-up, there's so much new instrumentation and orchestration. Writing for and recording woodwind, brass and strings was so rewarding and really felt like it brought a new dimension to the music. Just can't wait to play these songs live now!"
The Mindsweep track listing:
01. The Appeal & The Mindsweep I
02. The One True Colour
03. Anaesthetist
04. The Last Garrison
05. Never Let Go Of The Microscope
06. Myopia
07. Torn Apart
08. interlude
09. The Bank Of England
10. There's A Price On Your Head
11. Dear Future Historians…
12. The Appeal & The Mindsweep II

57.718x gelesen | Quelle: | Bilder: