IRON REAGAN - Neuer Song Miserable Failure online

Mo., 14.07.2014 - 19:18 Uhr petting zoo propaganda

Die US Hardcore Punk Band IRON REAGAN hat mit "Miserable Failure" einen neuen Song vom kommenden Album "The Tyranny of Will" veröffentlicht. Das Album wird am 12. September 2014 in Deutschland erscheinen.

Sänger Tony Foresta kommentiert den neuen Song:

"'Miserable Failure' is a Summer Jam unlike the world has ever seen. Oozing sensuality riff after riff, this song will take you into a hard rock crossover vortex of horniness, lust and confusion. You might need ear condoms for this one. I hate writing quotes for songs."
1. Tyranny of Will
2. I Won't Go
3. Eyeball Gore
4. Close to Toast
5. Bet on Black
6. Miserable Failure
7. The Living Skull
8. In Greed We Trust
9. Glocking Out
10. Rat Shit
11. U Lock the Bike Cop
12. Broken Bottles
13. Bleeding Frenzy
14. Bored to Death
15. Class Holes
16. Obsolete Man
17. Nameless
18. Exit the Game
19. Your Kids an Asshole
20. Patriotic Shock
21. Bill of Fights
22. Consensual Harassment
23. Just Say Go
24. Four More Years

3.479x gelesen | Quelle: | Bilder: petting zoo propaganda