KILLER BE KILLED - Debüt Album der Allstar Band erscheint im Mai 2014

Di., 11.03.2014 - 07:52 Uhr killer be killed

Das selbstbetitelte Debüt-Album der "Allstar-Band" KILLER BE KILLED, um Max Cavalera (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura), Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) und Dave Elitch (ex-The Mars Volta), wird am 09. Mai 2014 auf Nuclear Blast Entertainment erscheinen.

Nachfolgend seht ihr bereits das Cover Artwork und die Tracklist.

Hier die offizielle Ankündigung:

"The upcoming self-titled release was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur whose production credits include work with Gojira, Lamb of God, Hatebreed, Avenged Sevenfold, and Escape The Fate. Cover art and packaging was executed by Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature Design, the Grammy nominated design firm whose clients include Alice In Chains, Foo Fighters, Chris Cornell, Devildriver, Monster Magnet, Wolfmother, and Demon Hunter.

"He's a Polish worker in the back of a dark truck, but he looked like a criminal to me," explains Clark about his choice for the cover's image. "Multiplying his face seemed to give him a sort of split personality/schizophrenic vibe, which feels like a good mesh. Not just for the band name but the idea of a (for the lack of a better term) super-group."

Killer Be Killed track listing:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire

12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)"

1.997x gelesen | Quelle: | Bilder: killer be killed

Weitere News zu KILLER BE KILLED: