SEPULTURA - Neues Live Album angekündigt

So., 27.07.2014 - 09:09 Uhr

Die brasilianische Metal Band SEPULTURA hat ein neues Live Album angekündigt. Es trägt den Titel "Sepultura And Les Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive At Rock In Rio" und soll am 16. September 2014 erscheinen.

Hier die offizielle Meldung:

"In a spectacular performance that finds Sepultura accompanied throughout by the French industrial percussion group Les Tambours du Bronx, notorious for beating 225-liter barrels with beech wood bats or even axe handles, the show was recorded from the band's main stage appearance at the legendary Rock In Rio gala in 2013. Featuring Sepultura's most revered tunes including "Refuse/Resist," "Territory" and "Roots Bloody Roots," which sees the audience chanting the entire cut from beginning to end, the sheer volume of sound, percussive enormity and powerful presentation sets this release apart from any previous Sepultura concert offering to date.

With a one-hour run time divided into thirteen cuts, the album also features a cover of Prodigy's "Firestarter," the fan-chanted "Sepulnation," and music from the band's Kairos full-length. Metal Veins - Alive At Rock In Rio will come available on CD, DVD and for the first time in the band's history, Blu-Ray via a partnership with Rock In Rio, MZA Music and Eagle Rock Entertainment. In addition, the DVD includes an exclusive documentary of behind-the-scenes preparation with interviews, rehearsal and sound-check footage and clips of the band just seconds before they hit the stage.

Metal Veins - Alive At Rock In Rio track listing:
01. Kaiowas
02. Spectrum
03. Refuse/Resist
04. Sepulnation
05. Delirium
06. Fever
07. We've Lost You
08. Firestarter (Prodigy Cover)
09. Requiem
10. Structure Violence
11. Territory
12. Big Hands
13. Roots Bloody Roots"

3.012x gelesen | Quelle:

Weitere News zu SEPULTURA: